Contact us


Register for newsletter

Register here for the latest news, analysis and opinion straight to your inbox.


Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week Premium and get access to all the latest marketing news, analysis and opinions from our award-winning editorial team and columnists, click here.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please login to your account.


Editorial

All content is written by our in-house editorial team. We have a number of regular columnists but we do not accept bylined articles.

All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Editorial Team

Russell Parsons 


Editor-in-chief
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4924

Sarah Vizard

Managing editor
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4107

Lucy Tesseras

Senior editor
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4838

Charlotte Rogers

Acting features editor
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4207

Matt Barker

Features writer
matt.barker@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4821

Matthew Valentine

Features writer (works Wednesday to Friday)
matthew.valentine@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4858

Molly Fleming

Reporter
molly.fleming@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4837

Torera George

Digital content producer
torera.george@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4244


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions
10 York Road
London SE1 7ND

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team on:
customerservices@marketingweek.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT)


Marketing Solutions and Conferences

advertising@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4170


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com

For all recruitment advertising inquiries, please contact our recruitment team to discuss the options available on:
jobadvertising@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4094