Contact us

Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every week, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3711
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

subscriptions@marketingweek.com


Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to:

mw.editorial@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0)20 7970 4000

Forward features lists:

Features are generally commissioned two to four weeks before the publication date. All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Team

Russell_thumb

Russell Parsons

Editor
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett

Print Editor
michael.barnett@centaurmedia.com
Twitter: @michaelpbarnett
+44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard

Content Editor: News and Analysis
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4107

Thomas Hobbs

News reporter
thomas.hobbs@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4837

Leonie Roderick

News reporter
leonie.roderick@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4024

Rachel Gee

News reporter
rachel.gee@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4244

Lucy Tesseras

Features Editor
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4838

Mindi Chahal

Features writer
mindi.chahal@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8019

Jonathan Bacon

Features writer
jonathan.bacon@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4119

Charlotte Rogers

Features writer
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4207


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mwcirc@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0)20 7292 3711


Recruitment Advertising

To discuss recruitment advertising please contact:

Olivia Horne

Telesales Director

olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0)20 7943 8017 


Display and Classified

Emily Barun

Sales Director

emily.barun@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0)20 7970 4586


Production

Claire Fear

Head of Production

+44 (0)20 7970 4536

mw.production@centaurmedia.com


Digital

Samuel Joy

Digital Manager

+44 (0)20 7970 4173

samuel.joy@centaurmedia.com


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com/contact-us/

Latest from Marketing Week