Contact us


Register for free newsletter

Register now for the latest news, analysis and opinion straight to your inbox.


Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week magazine and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every month, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Editorial

All content is written by our in-house editorial team. We have a number of regular columnists but we do not accept bylined articles.

Forward features

All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Team

Russell Parsons
Editor
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com
@russellparsons
+44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett
Print Editor
michael.barnett@centaurmedia.com
@michaelpbarnett
+44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard
Content Editor: News and Analysis
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
@scviz
+44 (0)20 7970 4107

Lucy Tesseras
Features Editor
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
@lucytesseras
+44 (0)20 7970 4838

Thomas Hobbs
Senior Reporter
thomas.hobbs@centaurmedia.com
@thobbsjourno
+44 (0)20 7970 4837

Leonie Roderick
Senior Reporter
leonie.roderick@centaurmedia.com
@leonieroderick
+44 (0)20 7970 4024

Charlotte Rogers
Senior Writer
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
@chardy_rogers
+44 (0)20 7970 4207

Rachel Gee
Digital Content Producer
rachel.gee@centaurmedia.com
@rachell_gee
+44 (0)20 7970 4244


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mwcirc@centaurmedia.com

+44 (0)20 7292 3711


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3711
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT)

customerservices@marketingweek.com


Recruitment Advertising

To discuss recruitment advertising please contact:

Olivia Horne
Telesales Director
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8017


Advertising

Emily Barun
Sales Director
emily.barun@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4586


Production

Claire Fear
Head of Production
+44 (0)20 7970 4536
mw.production@centaurmedia.com


Digital

Samuel Joy
Digital Manager
+44 (0)20 7970 4173
samuel.joy@centaurmedia.com


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com/contact-us/

Latest from Marketing Week