Contact us


Register for free newsletter

Register here for the latest news, analysis and opinion straight to your inbox.


Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week magazine and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every month, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Editorial

All content is written by our in-house editorial team. We have a number of regular columnists but we do not accept bylined articles.

All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Team

Russell Parsons
Editor
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com
@russellparsons
+44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett
Special Projects Editor
michael.barnett@centaurmedia.com
@michaelpbarnett
+44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard
Content Editor: News and Analysis
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
@scviz
+44 (0)20 7970 4107

Lucy Tesseras
Features Editor
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
@lucytesseras
+44 (0)20 7970 4838

Charlotte Rogers
Senior Writer
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
@chardy_rogers
+44 (0)20 7970 4207

Ellen Hammett
Reporter
ellen.hammett@centaurmedia.com
@EJH_1989
+44 (0)20 7970 4024

Molly Fleming
Reporter
molly.fleming@centaurmedia.com
@mollykathleenv
+44 (0)20 7970 4837

Erin Lyons
Digital Content Producer
erin.lyons@centaurmedia.com
@erinmaylyons
+44 (0)20 7970 4244


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT)

customerservices@marketingweek.com


Recruitment, Marketing Solutions and Conferences

Olivia Horne
Sales Director
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8017


Production

mw.production@centaurmedia.com


Design

Lex Guerra
Art Director
+44 (0)20 7970 4050
lex.guerra@centaurmedia.com


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com

Latest from Marketing Week