Contact us


Register for newsletter

Register here for the latest news, analysis and opinion straight to your inbox.


Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week Premium and get access to all the latest marketing news, analysis and opinions from our award-winning editorial team and columnists, click here.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please login to your account.

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team on:
customerservices@marketingweek.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7292 3703


Editorial

All content is written by our in-house editorial team. We have a number of regular columnists but we do not accept bylined articles.

All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Team

Russell Parsons 


Editor
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4924

Sarah Vizard

News editor
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4107

Charlotte Rogers

Acting features editor
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4207

Lucy Tesseras

Features editor (on maternity leave)
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4838

Matt Barker

Features writer
matt.barker@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4821

Matthew Valentine

Features writer (works Wednesday to Friday)
matthew.valentine@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4858

Ellen Hammett

Senior reporter
ellen.hammett@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4024

Molly Fleming

Reporter
molly.fleming@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4837

Torera George

Digital content producer
torera.george@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4244

Michael Barnett

Commercial content editor
michael.barnett@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4114


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team on:
customerservices@marketingweek.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT)


Marketing Solutions and Conferences

Olivia Horne
Sales director
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8017


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com

For all recruitment advertising enquiries, please contact our recruitment team to discuss the options available on:
jobadvertising@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4609 

Subscribers enjoy unlimited access to unrivalled coverage of the biggest issues in marketing, alongside practical advice from the digital experts at Econsultancy.

With a subscription to Marketing Week Premium you will get full access to:

> World-renowned columnists

> Analysis & case studies

> Exclusive leading-edge insight

> Carefully curated reports & briefings from Econsultancy

> Plus, much more including a £300 discount for the Festival of Marketing

Subscribe now