Contact us


Register for newsletter

Register here for the latest news, analysis and opinion straight to your inbox.


Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week Premium and get access to all the latest marketing news, analysis and opinions from our award-winning editorial team and columnists, click here.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Editorial

All content is written by our in-house editorial team. We have a number of regular columnists but we do not accept bylined articles.

All Marketing Week features are written for and about brand marketers, so any pitches must bear this in mind.


The Team

Russell Parsons 


Editor
russell.parsons@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett

Commercial content editor
michael.barnett@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard

News Editor
sarah.vizard@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4107

Lucy Tesseras

Features Editor
lucy.tesseras@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4838

Charlotte Rogers

Senior Writer
charlotte.rogers@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4207

Ellen Hammett

Senior Reporter
ellen.hammett@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4024

Molly Fleming

Reporter
molly.fleming@centaurmedia.com

☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4837

Erin Lyons

Digital Content Producer
erin.lyons@centaurmedia.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7970 4244


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team on:
customerservices@marketingweek.com
☎ +44 (0)20 7292 3703
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.00pm GMT)


Marketing Solutions and Conferences

Olivia Horne
Sales Director
olivia.horne@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8017


Marketing Week Jobs Site

https://jobs.marketingweek.com

For all recruitment advertising enquiries, please contact our recruitment team to discuss the options available to you on:
jobadvertising@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4609 

Subscribers get unlimited access to unrivalled coverage of the biggest issues in marketing and world-renowned columnists, alongside carefully curated reports and briefings from Econsultancy. Find out more.

If you are an existing print subscriber find out how you can get access here.

Subscribe now