Contact

Contacts for Marketing Week

Subscriptions/Customer Service for Marketing Week

tel +44 (0)20 7292 3711

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk

Marketplace Advertising

Gordon Palmer

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6302

gordon.palmer@centaur.co.uk

Display Advertising

Natalie Keen

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6304

natalie.keen@centaur.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising

Kim Hassan

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6347

kim.hassan@centaur.co.uk

Editorial

Stuart Smith

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4000

fax +44 (0)20 7970 6721

stuart.smith@centaur.co.uk

Publisher

Annie Swift

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4000

annie.swift@centaur.co.uk

Contacts for mad.co.uk

Customer Service/Subscriptions for mad.co.uk:

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4789

customerservices@mad.co.uk

Marketing

Gemma O’Keeffe

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4935

gemma.okeeffe@mad.co.uk

News Editor:

Sarah Lelic

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4931

editorial@mad.co.uk

Publisher:

Stephen Brooks

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4927

stephen.brooks@mad.co.uk

Recommended

2 Comments

Subscription

Marketing Week

An annual subscription to Marketing Week brings you: 50 issues packed with the latest news and developments in your industry The biggest selection of marketing jobs in print, with hundreds of new opportunities every week Access to our fully searchable archive at http://www.marketing-week.co.uk containing over 7 years’ worth of information on brands, companies, research and […]

RVP changes name to reflect flagship brand

Marketing Week

Ready meals company RVP Foods is to change its name to Oriental Express Frozen Food Company, to reflect the importance of the brand to the business. The change will take place at the end of October. RVP was formed in December 1997, following a management buyout from United Biscuits. Since then, the company claims that […]

Boots to sell fitness equipment and foods

Marketing Week

Boots is to start selling fitness equipment, along with a range of exclusive products that include weight-management foods and organic snacks, in 100 of its larger stores. Analysts have been expecting Boots to unveil a range of products to replace the gifts and electrical items that the retailer removed from its stores some time ago. […]

Comments

    Leave a comment