Contact

Contacts for Marketing Week

Subscriptions/Customer Service for Marketing Week

tel +44 (0)20 7292 3711

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk

Marketplace Advertising

Gordon Palmer

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6302

gordon.palmer@centaur.co.uk

Display Advertising

Natalie Keen

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6304

natalie.keen@centaur.co.uk

Recruitment Advertising

Kim Hassan

tel +44 (0)20 7970 6347

kim.hassan@centaur.co.uk

Editorial

Stuart Smith

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4000

fax +44 (0)20 7970 6721

stuart.smith@centaur.co.uk

Publisher

Annie Swift

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4000

annie.swift@centaur.co.uk

Contacts for mad.co.uk

Customer Service/Subscriptions for mad.co.uk:

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4789

customerservices@mad.co.uk

Marketing

Gemma O’Keeffe

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4935

gemma.okeeffe@mad.co.uk

News Editor:

Sarah Lelic

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4931

editorial@mad.co.uk

Publisher:

Stephen Brooks

tel +44 (0)20 7970 4927

stephen.brooks@mad.co.uk

Latest from Marketing Week

NOT REGISTERED? IT'S FREE, QUICK AND EASY!

Access Marketing Week’s wealth of insight, analysis and opinion that will help you do your job better.

Register and receive the best content from the only UK title 100% dedicated to serving marketers' needs.

We’ll ask you just a few questions about what you do and where you work. The more we know about our visitors, the better and more relevant content we can provide for them. And, yes, knowing our audience better helps us find commercial partners too. Don't worry, we won't share your information with other parties, unless you give us permission to do so.

Register now

THE BEST CONTENT

Our award winning editorial team (PPA Digital Brand of the Year) ask the big questions about the biggest issues on everything from strategy through to execution to help you navigate the fast moving modern marketing landscape.

THE BIGGEST ISSUES

From the opportunities and challenges of emerging technology to the need for greater effectiveness, from the challenge of measurement to building a marketing team fit for the future, we are your guide.

PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Information, inspiration and advice from the marketing world and beyond that will help you develop as a marketer and as a leader.

Having problems?

Contact us on +44 (0)20 7292 3711 or email subscriptions@marketingweek.com

If you are looking for our Jobs site, please click here