Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every week, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3711
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk


Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to:

mw.editorial@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4000

Forward feature topics for the year ahead are available here and scheduled supplements here. These will generally not be commissioned until around four weeks before publication.

Click here for the author details of each upcoming feature, updated on a weekly basis.


The Team

Ruth_Contact

Ruth Mortimer

Editor
ruth.mortimer@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4858

Russell Parsons

News Editor
russell.parsons@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett

Features Editor
michael.barnett@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard

News reporter
sarah.vizard@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4107

Alison Millington

News reporter
alison.millington@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4084

Kaltrina Bylykbashi

News reporter
kaltrina.bylykbashi@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4837

Lucy Tesseras

Features writer
lucy.tesseras@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4838

Mindi Chahal

Features writer
mindi.chahal@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7943 8019

Jonathan Bacon

Features writer
jonathan.bacon@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4119


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7292 3711


Recruitment Advertising

To discuss recrutiment advertising please conatct:

Paul Daoud

Recruitment Advertising Manager

paul.daoud@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4126

Samantha O’Sullivan

Senior Agency Account Manager

samantha.osullivan@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0) 207 970 4935

David Grabauskas

Client Direct Executive

david.grabauskas@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)207 970 4632


Display and Classified

Amelia O’Hagan

Group Commercial Manager

amelia.ohagan@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4097


Production

Matt Stevens

Head of Production

+44 (0)20 7970 4906

mw.production@centaur.co.uk


Digital Production

Samuel Joy

Digital Content Producer

+44 (0)20 7970 4173

samuel.joy@centaur.co.uk