Subscribe

To subscribe to Marketing Week and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every week, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Customer Service

Marketing Week Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3711
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk


Editorial

Please send any letters for the editor to:

mw.editorial@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4000

Forward features lists:

  • Click here for the author details of upcoming features, updated on a weekly basis. Please note if the details aren’t posted, the piece has not yet been commissioned
  • Topics for the full year ahead are available here
  • Scheduled supplements are available here

Features are generally commissioned two to four weeks before the publication date.


The Team

Russell_thumb

Russell Parsons

Editor
russell.parsons@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4924

Michael Barnett

Features Editor
michael.barnett@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @michaelpbarnett
+44 (0)20 7970 4114

Sarah Vizard

Content Editor: News and Analysis
sarah.vizard@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4107

Alison Millington

News reporter
alison.millington@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4084

Thomas Hobbs

News reporter
thomas.hobbs@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4837

Lucy Tesseras

Features writer
lucy.tesseras@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4838

Mindi Chahal

Features writer
mindi.chahal@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7943 8019

Jonathan Bacon

Features writer
jonathan.bacon@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4119

Ruth_Contact

Ruth Mortimer

Content Director
ruth.mortimer@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 4858


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mwcirc@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7292 3711


Recruitment Advertising

To discuss recruitment advertising please contact:

Katie Burgess

Commercial Manager

katie.burgess@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4126


Display and Classified

Amelia O’Hagan

Group Commercial Manager

amelia.ohagan@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7970 4097


Production

Claire Fear

Head of Production

+44 (0)20 7970 4536

mw.production@centaur.co.uk


Digital

Samuel Joy

Junior Product Manager

+44 (0)20 7970 4173

samuel.joy@centaur.co.uk